HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Are you more or less likely to fight Maximus since it hired Sue Marsh?
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:36 pm by Admin

» Maximus and the Gestapo (Bill Gunnyeon)
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:30 pm by Admin

» Company fined millions for fraud in US tipped to take over hated fit-for-work tests
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:26 pm by Admin

»  Work And Pensions Committee: Post-Match Analysis II Overview
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:25 pm by Admin

» Where's Maximus
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:23 pm by Admin

» Concern as Maximus recruits former DWP ‘fit for work’ boss
Thu Feb 05, 2015 9:21 pm by Admin

» Template Letter to Request That Your WCA be Recorded
Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:04 pm by Admin

» Template letter requesting mandatory reconsideration.
Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:03 pm by Admin

» GP Template PIP
Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:02 pm by Admin

» PIP Diary templates
Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:01 pm by Admin

» SAR for PIP Documents
Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:00 pm by Admin

» Use this to demand your WCA documents off the DWP/Atos
Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:59 pm by Admin

» Template letter for SAR ESA
Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:58 pm by Admin

» Nothing to do with this forum
Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:18 pm by Admin

» Benefits cap is evidence of Tories' vile political smearing of sick, disabled and jobless poor
Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:45 am by whybother

» 'Murdering scumbags': How did outsourcing get into this mess
Tue Mar 25, 2014 4:58 am by whybother

» A full house on Benefits Street
Tue Mar 25, 2014 4:53 am by whybother

» I take my hat off to Iain Duncan Smith. Only he could turn a disability crisis into a fiasco
Tue Mar 25, 2014 4:51 am by Davo

» Battle for Britain
Tue Mar 25, 2014 4:48 am by Sicknote

» Hopefully it's last we hear of Atos
Mon Mar 10, 2014 6:33 pm by Itsonlymedontworry


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018